Weather in Elyria (Updated 18 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    76 °F

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From NNW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    9.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elyria

      • 29 Jun, Wed 76 / 53 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 82 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 80 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 75 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 80 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 83 / 63 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 86 / 66 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 91 / 69 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 93 / 69 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments