Weather in Elyria (Updated 10 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    89 °F

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From WNW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.19 AM

    Sunset

    8.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elyria

      • 27 Jul, Wed 89 / 66 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 88 / 68 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 83 / 65 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 82 / 64 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 82 / 65 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 84 / 66 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 88 / 68 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 89 / 70 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 91 / 69 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri

    Comments