Weather in Elyria (Updated 16 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    69 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From E at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elyria

      • 30 Sep, Fri 69 / 57 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 71 / 56 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 67 / 55 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 68 / 51 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 72 / 54 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 77 / 54 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 72 / 54 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 69 / 50 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 65 / 50 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments